LJ Bogen

Vorstand

Vorstand 2015

Unser aktueller Vorstand
Obmann
Patrick Spitzer
Löffelbach
0664/5739575
patrickspitzer12@gmail.com
Leiterin
Sonja Holzer
Schildbach
0664/92 76 208
sonja_holzer@gmx.at
Obmann Stv.
Bernhard Zorn
Klaffenau
zorn.24.bernhard@gmx.at
Leiterin Stv.
Maria Rodler
Löffelbach
maria-rodler@gmx.at
Kassierin
Romana Paar
Flattendorf
r.paar@gmx.net
Kassier Stv.
David Berghofer
Staudach
berghofer.d@gmx.at
Schriftführerin
Sandra Semler
Unterbuch
sandra.semler@hotmail.com
Schriftführerin Stv.
Eva Holzer
Schildbach
eva.holzer@gmx.at
Pressereferent
Valentin Berghofer
Staudach
berghofer.v@gmx.at
Pressereferentin Stv.
Doris Holzer
Schildbach
doris.holzer2@hotmail.com
Sportreferent
Thomas Wilfinger
Schildbach
wilfinger.thomas@gmail.com
Sportreferent Stv.
David Gamperl
Siebenbrunn
david.gamperl@7brunn.at
Kulturreferentin
Anja Faltisek
Löffelbach
anja.faltisek1@gmx.at
Kulturrefernt Stv.
Philip Mauerhofer
Mitterdombach
philip.mauerhofer00@gmail.com
Agrarkreisreferent
Lukas Kneissl
Löffelbach
lukas.kneissl@hotmail.com
Agrarkreisreferent Stv.
Martin Rodler
Löffelbach
m.rodler@gmx.at
POWERED BY:
ISO certified LJ Balken