LJ Bogen

Vorstand

Vorstand 2015

Unser aktueller Vorstand
Leiterin
Maria Rodler
Löffelbach
maria-rodler@gmx.at
Obmann
Patrick Spitzer
Löffelbach
0664/5739575
patrickspitzer12@gmail.com
Obmann Stv.
Bernhard Zorn
Klaffenau
zorn.24.bernhard@gmx.at
Kassierin
Anja Faltisek
Löffelbach
anja.faltisek1@gmx.at
Kassier Stv.
David Berghofer
Staudach
berghofer.d@gmx.at
Schriftführer
David Gamperl
Siebenbrunn
david.gamperl@7brunn.at
Schriftführerin Stv.
Eva Holzer
Schildbach
eva.holzer@gmx.at
Pressereferent
Valentin Berghofer
Staudach
berghofer.v@gmx.at
Sportreferent
Thomas Wilfinger
Schildbach
wilfinger.thomas@gmail.com
Kulturrefernt Stv.
Philip Mauerhofer
Mitterdombach
philip.mauerhofer00@gmail.com
Agrarkreisreferent
Lukas Kneissl
Löffelbach
lukas.kneissl@hotmail.com
Agrarkreisreferent Stv.
Martin Rodler
Löffelbach
m.rodler@gmx.at
POWERED BY:
ISO certified LJ Balken